FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • SAVE THE DATE - 1st Annual FHS Fall Picnic Sunday, September 9th, 4:00 - 7:00 @ Burke Lake Park, Shelter B
Winter Sports (Basketball) Interest Meeting

 

 

SAVE THE DATE

Winter Sports (Basketball) Interest Meeting

Thursday, September 6th @ 7:00PM

Redeeming Grace Church, 5200 Ox Rd. Fairfax

Anyone interested in trying out for Basketball should attend this meeting with at least 1 parent.

Summer conditioning for Basketball continues through August 9th.

Players must be registered before participating in any conditioning, tryout, or practice. Register @ fhs-aa.com.

 

Like us on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/FHSAAHawks/

Go Hawks!!!

FHS Sports News

 Coaches Needed:

MSB Flag Football

 

Contact Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Kevin Maloy, Boardmember
kevin@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576