FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Register Now!

 

 

REGISTER NOW!

 

Registration for participation in

Cross Country, Boys Soccer, Girls Volleyball

Girls & Boys Basketball

Girls Varsity Soccer

is opened. 

Use the 'Register Now' link @fhs-aa.com to register.

Go to Teams & Schedules for summer practice schedules.

Go Hawks!!!

FHS Sports News

 Coaches Needed:

MSG Volleyball 

JVG Basketball

 

Contact Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Kevin Maloy, Boardmember
kevin@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576