FHSAA seeks to glorify Jesus Christ by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  •      Free GMU parking for FHS home games in PV lot behind the RAC or back 1/2 of J Lot - turn towards the Global Center to park in J Lot.(see map under Team Forms)

 

FHS BASKETBALL

Last home games of this season 

Friday, February 15th

MS - 4:45; JV - 6 pm; V - 7:30

Come cheer on your team!!

GMU RAC

4350 Banister Creek Court

Fairfax

(Free GMU Parking - go to Team Forms to GMU Parking Map under Basketball)

GO HAWKS!!

 

 

 

Donate
FHS Sports News

 Fall Coaches Needed:

Co-ed MS/V Cross Country

Boys' MS/V Soccer

Girls' MS/JV/V Volleyball

Contact Christie @ christie@fhs-aa.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

John Bliss, Boardmember
johnb@fhs-aa.com

Justin Mulkey, Boardmember
justin@fhs-aa.com

Mia Smith, Boardmember
mia@fhs-aa.com

Christie Linser, Athletic Director
christie@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576