FHSAA seeks to glorify God by serving home schooling athletes and families through competitive sports.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fall Sports Meeting & Free Workout!

 

Fall Sports Interest Meeting

Thursday, May 24th @ 7:00PM

 

(Athletes & Coaches come @ 6:30PM for a free RedLine workout)

All Athletes - regardless of sport - are encouraged to come @ 6:30 for the free workout. Fall Sport families should stay for the meeting @ 7:00.

Anyone planning to try out for Girls Volleyball, Boys Soccer, or Co-Ed Cross Country should attend this meeting with at least 1 parent. Others interested in finding out more about FHS are also encouraged to attend.

 Redeeming Grace Church, 5200 Ox Rd. Fairfax

MSG Volleyball Coach Needed. Contact Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com.

Go Hawks!!!

FHS Sports News

 Coaches Needed:

MSG Volleyball 

JVG Basketball

JVB Basketball

 

Contact Kay @ fairfaxhsad@gmail.com for more information.

Recent Results
Contact Info

Mike Merryman, President
mike@fhs-aa.com

John Meyer, Vice President/Secretary
john@fhs-aa.com

Chris Grose, Boardmember
chris@fhs-aa.com

Kevin Maloy, Boardmember
kevin@fhs-aa.com

Brian Twaddell, Treasurer/Web
brian@fhs-aa.com

Kay Twaddell, Athletic Director
kay@fhs-aa.com

Fairfax Home School Athletic Association
P.O. Box 576
Fairfax, VA 22038-0576